Reviewer1278039

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ESI079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Not worth the money!

Posted on May 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the crappiest Olive Oil I have ever had. It actually burns my mouth when I tried to use it. I ended up dumping the rest of the bottle down the drain. I have been disappointed with all of the products of theirs I have tried. Most of the reviews are from blogs that they give free stuff to, of course they will give a good review about it! I also heard a interview with the owner of the company and he was asked if the olive oil was heated (because of rancidity). His answer made me think it was heated a lot and the guy doesnt even care. He didn't come off as being knowledgeable on health stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice strong smelling Lavender! Im glad I bought this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome stuff!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the jellies from this company, the pomegranite one is awesome too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite flavor!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! Ive tried all of the flavors and this is my go to one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great item

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for a friends son, it was really high quality. I was impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love longans!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I spend hundreds a month on iherb and in particular Dragon Herbs supplements. This is by far one of my favorite formulas of theirs. Its incredibly calming. The mix of Duanwood Reishi and Pearl and Amber seems to be perfect for my body type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These things are awesome!!! Now I dont have to worry about bacteria from feces colonizing my toothbrush!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good mix

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy this mix, its not magical so I dont give it 5 stars but its good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best stuff ever

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I went without softener forever because I read how toxic the chemical stuff was. Im glad I found this!!! All my clothes are so soft... I feel dumb as heck for not using fabric softener all this time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works alright

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My water is incredibly hard, I have to use that lemon shine stuff along with this to get clear dishes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has a more pleasant smell than the seventh generation stuff. It has almost a chemically smell but its cool. You dont get a lot and there was some leakage in shipping. I order mad stuff from iherb and my recommendation is if you buy cleaning supplies on here then order it separate from your supplements or stuff you ingest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives