July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1278039

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ESI079 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome stuff!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love the jellies from this company, the pomegranite one is awesome too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love longans!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!!

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I eat this like a desert. I ate almost a full bottle on my birthday. although one WARNING my mom ate one tablespoon of this and had a sever headache and sinus attack the next day. If your allergic to this stuff then be careful..... otherwise enjoy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has a more pleasant smell than the seventh generation stuff. It has almost a chemically smell but its cool. You dont get a lot and there was some leakage in shipping. I order mad stuff from iherb and my recommendation is if you buy cleaning supplies on here then order it separate from your supplements or stuff you ingest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This may be one of the best values on Iherb as far as price and effectiveness. This stuff is epic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice strong smelling Lavender! Im glad I bought this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite flavor!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! Ive tried all of the flavors and this is my go to one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works alright

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My water is incredibly hard, I have to use that lemon shine stuff along with this to get clear dishes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent Tulsi

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer the organic India one. This one doesn't seem to have the calming properties the other has. Not to mention its almost double the price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alright but tis synthetic!

Posted on Nov 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These taste good but they contain a bunch of synthetic vitamin c. The packaging makes it look like they are natural vitamin c tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-22 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives