Reviewer1278476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIN183 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

SYSTEM SIX WORKS !!!

Posted on Aug 09, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I was taking these I was a size 1 then I had to cut back to 4 per day because I was getting too thin. Went back to these 2 btls later I lost 7lbs! This is the most effective fat burn for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just the fact that it has Matcha Green Tea I had to try it and absolutely love it! I just wish it came in a larger size I order two at a time. iherb rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't believe the positive reviews!

Posted on May 06, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't waste your money and don't believe any reviews that it doesn't taste bad. ARE YOU KIDDING ME? THIS IS THE WORST THING I HAVE EVER TASTED IN MY LIFE! This product is so overpriced and a total rip off! I am returning this ASAP.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They changed the formula!

Posted on Dec 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years and now I find out after calling the company that they changed the formula. Now the product is terrible!!! iHerb has the old photo posted as you can see in the picture it says Dietary Supplement but now the actual bottle says Premium Natural Sweetener. THIS IS JUST AWFUL TASTING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM Digest All are 1000 times better

Posted on Apr 15, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are not effective at all. MRM makes a very good quality enzyme.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without it...

Posted on Jul 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for almost 10 years, I look 10-15 years younger. No one believes my age! I think it is partially due to this product. My skin is tight, no wrinkles and it glows. The best way to drink this is mix in a blender with juice. I add Vit C crystals & MSM powder to the mix..perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very impressed!

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue to buy these. I take 1 or 2 in the morning on a empty stomach good for energy. I am losing weight and food cravings are way down also less of an appetite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Aug 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best aid for sleeping. I thought I'd just take my usual Melatonin and save my money. A week later I was really missing this product! I will never go without it again. I sleep like a baby with it. I've tried the other's and they don't compare to this wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It truly is the best tasting protein powder on the planet! Only problem is there is no fiber so I add PGX fiber granules to the shake which works out perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it a lot!

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

First time user and I am happy with it. I will go on to the next recommended cleanse after this. I already feel more energy and this is only my 3rd day! My boyfriend is on whole body cleanse by enzymatic therapy and it is not working well for him, he should have went for this one. Happy cleansing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best Calcium ever!

Posted on Jun 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only calcium that has been able to make my nails hard and finally grow. Only once a day too! Love Rainbow Light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT MULTI FOR WOMEN

Posted on Mar 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this multi and good if you are taking birth control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives