Reviewer1278618

New to iHerb? Use coupon code COL460 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Awesome!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This coconut butter is so good! Great in smoothies and just off the spoon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this nutritional yeast powder but not as much as the Red Star flakes. I might would like the NOW flakes better and the powder was a bit too fine for my liking; however, it tasted good and I would order again- just not first choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

NOW french vanilla stevia is the best to me but this regular stevia is great as well if you dont want a vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I loved this stevia! No aftertaste and a little goes a long way. NuNatural products are great! Iherb also shipped very fast as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all Nunatural products and this is no exception. My only problem is I wish there were more in the individual packets. But flavor is good with no bitterness to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this oat bran!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not bitter, great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love NuNaturals and this vanilla stevia is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really loved the flavor if thus stevia! No bitterness to me at all! I only didn't like the thickness of it (glycerin) but I'm very careful with dropper. I have already ordered more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great coconut oil, better than other brands I've tried. Great price and fast shipping from Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Loved the thickness this gave my smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives