Reviewer1279332

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZIV892 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Couldn't get pregnant for 10 months after having been off the pill. I took this for about a month and got pregnant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The BEST lip balm

Posted on Jan 30, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am actually shocked that this lip balm isn't more popular. I only tried this lip balm because I love all thing coconut. This by far is the best balm I've ever tried. I am a lip balm fanatic and this one has become my absolute fave. I've tried practically every brand under the sun including the name brand stuff and this one is a real winner. This moisturizes better than the Fresh lip balms which costs over $20. Pros: -Scent is dreamy -Goes on super smooth -Moisturizes really well -Long lasting moisture -Not too slick/oily or too matte Cons: -A bit soft but it's not really a con for me as I prefer this consistency

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is AMAZING!

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had high hopes for this shea butter and it delivered. This organic unrefined shea butter feels so luxurious! I actually have a tub of this sitting next to my tub of $200 cream from the department store and I'm totally sold on this. The smell is very mild and it's super moisturizing. I have hormonal acne prone skin due to my pregnancy and this thing really helps. A little really goes a long way. It does take a bit more time than the average moisturizer but once it sinks in, it's heavenly. I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DELICIOUS!

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried the Yogi Chai Rooibos, Tazo Decaf Chai, and this one and this one is by far my favorite. It's much less spicier than the other two but for me, it's much more well balanced. Also, the subtle hint of the coconut is just delightful. Add some milk and honey and it's pure perfection. I'll definitely be ordering this brand again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not what I expected.

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It glides on nicely but it's a bit too thin & slick for my liking. It moisturizes well but it's the type of lip balm that makes me want to wipe it off within a few minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NutriBiotic, Skin Cleanser, Sensitive Skin, Fragrance Free

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made my skin develop red itchy patches. That has NEVER happened before with the countless number of cleansers I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent! Please read up on beta carotene.

Posted on Apr 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

For those that mentioned that these have too much vitamin A, you should also read that it says it's 100% beta carotene. There are two types of vitamin A. Beta carotene is something your body converts into vitamin A. The conversion and absorption of beta carotene depends on your individual intake. If you've already consumed enough, your body will decrease its absorption. Beta carotene will not lead to hypervitaminosis A.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Closest thing to real young coconuts!

Posted on Feb 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought the Zico brand last time and threw it right out. These taste like the ones I drank in Thailand. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO GOOD!

Posted on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'm ordering my second jar really soon. This spread is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. It's just too good. It's not overly sweet even when I spread it on a little thick. It's a bit gritty because of the nuts and the salt but I actually prefer this texture over the super smooth nutella texture. It is thick and hard to spread in cold temperatures but once warmed, it's to die for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so good!

Posted on Mar 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes just like thin mints except a bit crispier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great. Very fragrant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible!

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best chocolate ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives