Reviewer1280129

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIN117 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

It's the Astragalus and Reishi

Posted on Mar 24, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rely on this when I start to come down with a cold virus, but I have to start it right at the beginning of my illness. By the next day I have no sign of any symptoms. I used to take just the astragalus & reishi together in a product that was discontinued. This is the only supplement I can find now that has those two together in capsule form. I've never had a positive effect from echinacea, but it just happens to be a part of the supplement. It's the other two ingredients that really boost my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Apr 20, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for about seven weeks. I like the effects so far--fine lines diminished and smoother skin, maybe around 50% overall. I'm hoping for even more improvement over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only product to work on chronic rash

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used numerous non-prescription skin products on a chronic rash I've had for years--which I believe to be fungal--and this is the only product to actually make a difference, though I think it will take some time to completely get rid of the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Moisturing

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very moisturing and there is no need to reapply often. On the negative side, I haven't noticed any difference on the age spots (this is my second tube) and the smell bothers my husband.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just okay...

Posted on Apr 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because of the recommendations. I have not been happy with it; my hair feels like straw after washing and is difficult to comb through, and I'm even using more product than usual. At the price of this conditioner, and with the amount I have to use, I feel I'm spending way too much money than I have to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work for me

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I took this product for a couple days I noticed edema in my legs. Once I stopped it the edema went away. I will not be buying this product anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Jun 27, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Superb product. Really does smooth and firm skin. I use this on all areas of my body, including my face, and I've had no adverse reactions at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good results

Posted on Apr 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes this for peripheral artery disease because of diabetes. It has helped to increase the circulation in his extremities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great supplement company

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been my favorite B-complex supplement of all that I've tried. I will continue to purchase this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product to relieve menopausal symptoms. It is now recommended to take only FERMENTED soy products, as this type of soy has mild phytoestrogens that are beneficial. I also take flaxseed meal on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on Feb 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a superb supplement. It has many essential nutrients proven for healthy bone support. They are chewable so are easy to digest and have a very pleasant flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this every day

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy another well-known brand, but found this one to be superior to it. Will keep buying this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives