Reviewer1280935

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAC502 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good and simple wooden floor cleaner is hard to find. I love how simple this is and a bottle goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't cut grease well...

Posted on Jan 28, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that its antibac however it doesn't clean grease well and it has a very strong unpleasant scent. Don't think a will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It does its job well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crunchy and Great Taste!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Will definitely buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cotton Fresh

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the cottony scent that lingers around. Will definitely buy a couple more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh and sweet scent and most importantly, it actually works! This is by far one of the best dish soap I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good.

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my hands fresh and clean after food preparation. Best I've used so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried other brands before and I do prefer this better, not sure how effective it is but somehow I do love drinking it every first thing in the morning. Maybe its the positivity side of it with the thought that its doing me something good. Will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this too even though my favorite is still the Basil scent. Mrs Meyer's makes good dish soap for sure which I'm stuck using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will definitely reorder this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective but...

Posted on Jan 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like the effectiveness of this product. It gives me a calming and relaxing mood just before bedtime. I didn't give it a 5 star because I didn't really like the strange/sweet after taste although it is bearable for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, its very gentle and its good to use as a light make-up remover or anytime when you feel like refreshing yourself. I typically use more than 1 towelettes each time to get everything clean off and a would be a 5 stars if the towelettes are thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives