Reviewer1281170

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEP168 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The best!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before i started giving this to my kid i never thought i'd find an immunity stimulating product to actually work. Well this one (and the other ones by the same company) proved me so wrong. By this time last winter my daughter had been ill 3-4 times already. This winter - once and it was not serious. Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good for oily skin, could do strange things to the skin.

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been using it for about 2 weeks. It's quite thick and was not suitable for my relatively oily skin. What's worse though is that once after applying it i received a really weird redness on parts of my face. Never happened to me before. It disappered after about 2 hours, very odd. My husband has also been using it and recently received a rash. Of course we're not sure if it's definately from that cream, but are pretty sure it has something to do with it, as he's hardly ever had such problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say it stopped my 3-year old from crying when i wash her hair, but it is good quantity, washes great and smells lovely! I do recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TOP product

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've brushed my teeth just twice with this product and can definately say it DOEST MIRACLES!!! Only when i've used pure baking soda i've seen my teeth as white! I've been researching professional whitening in my country, but to be honest if this toothpaste continues to do so well i'll just stick to it and save the money! It even tastes lovely. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummyyy

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! My 3-year old loves it. Doesn't love brushing her teeth, but loves the taste of this toothpaste :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

Love this one! It really cools down when sunburnt, absorbs well and doesn't leave a sticky or tight feeling on my skin. Has nice minty smell too. Definately buying it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's light, absorbs quickly and leaves a very nice feeling of hidrated and smooth skin. Smells nice too. Husband also really likes it. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unbelievably effective!

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is absoultely amazing stuff! I have an extremely stressful job. The past couple of months especially have been terrible. I got so tensed that at home i was getting irritated for nothing, even shouting for pretty much anything. I told myself i had to do something about it, as not only but alsmo my dear family was suffering and worried. Read the reviews of this product and being sceptical as i am i thought it's impossible this stuff works as much as people wrote. Well, now i've been dringking it every night for 5 days and i cannot express how much i LOVE the effect! It straight away makes me feel sooooo chilled and relaxed. My husband is even joking "have you smoked anything?" :) And yes, i find that the tea IS strong, but doesn't make me dopey or anything. Somehow i just feel lighter above the ground in the best possible way. Don't like the flavor, but the effect is absolutely worth any taste it could have. Also helps me sleep better! Am about to buy 3-4 boxes, hoping it really is harmless and i can't get literally addicted to it! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good stuff!

Posted on May 29, 2012

I've been using it for a month now and the effect on my nails is visible! Stronger and growing faster! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good stuff!

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I began giving this to my daugher (aged 3) at the end of a very cold and tough winter. Everybody was sick all the time, including my daughter - at least 5 times fot the whole winter season, which was not normal for her. After she started taking this (about two months ago) she hasn't been ill, thank God!!! I'm absolutely sure the product has done great stuff to her immune system. And last but not least, she likes it! :) She's got used to taking one every monrning and evening and sometimes even reminds US that it's time for a colostrum. :-D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A favorite!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My kid absolutely looooves these! So delish, even my husband and i can barely stop ourselves from stealing some off her. :D During the winter I give them non-stop together with colostrum and Sambucus. The combination does a great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Twice already i started taking these as soon as i woke up unwell. I believe this product helped to stop the whatever i had from developing further and getting worse. The quantity though is a minus. Didn't have enough during my second cold/flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives