July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1281175

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIT109 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very nice night cream

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fresh smell and way this lovely, light cream absorbs into my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light Mountain Natural Hair color and conditioner

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using a natural cream haircolor so this is a little messier and harder to rinse out. It does make my hair feel great, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a great under-eye lotion

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like CamoCare's facial products including the under-eye therapy. Because it comes in a tube, it is easy to apply and great for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Nauturals, Nutrismile, All Natural Ester-C Toothpaste

Posted on May 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite toothpaste. One I tried it, I have continued to use it. The Orange, Cinnamon and Mint is a nice flavor and the product holds up when brushing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great toothpaste

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the flavor and the way this toothpaste works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this hair color!

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Surya's Cream Hair color works pretty well in hiding my grey. It's conditioning formula leaves my hair soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Camocare Organics, night cream

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It's comfortable on my skin, smells light and nice and I like the tubes which are neat and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this soap!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It lathers nice and smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this cleanser!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This cleanser smells nice, foams up with water and works well. Non-drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Camocare Organics, toner

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite toner ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American Health Ester-C

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy on my stomach and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, vitamin D-3

Posted on Sep 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very small capsules but still 1,000 IU.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives