Reviewer1281263

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUX016 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Second Order

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Without this product I get heart palpitations and crazy legs! I used to use a very expensive all magnesium product I'd buy from my local health food store in Australia ($35-40) this is very good and much less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easier to swallow

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this brand of vitamin C but the large sized tablets I have purchased before were too big! I prefer the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time user, immediate difference. I stopped for a few days in preparation for a colonoscopy and noticed the change in my slept.....it was not so good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This keeps my cycle regular. When I entered my 40's things got a little crazy!! This keeps things almost normal. It does concern me that on the label it says "may cause cancer"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This give me energy and helps my libido. I wish it was less expensive but it does go a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

TOP PRODUCT

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is more reasonable at iherb. This product is No.1

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good, much cheaper than Australia. It's actually even difficult to find a hemp protein product here. The last time I did it cost almost 4 times as much as your product....thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Early days

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried this product but once, so far so good. It heated up and tingled on my skin, it dried like a clay mask and after rinsing off my face looked and felt clean and fresh. Happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The good Oil

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used coconut oil for at least 5 years.... in smoothies and as a body moisturizer. This one is up with the best, tastes delicious and really helps my dry skin. I'm living in France for a few months, even though the French have great food and fresh produce they generally do not go for the natural healthy alternative. Except skin/cosmetic products! I have made several orders with iherb to keep my usual regime with supplements and my morning breakfast smoothie up (which is loaded with all kinds of fantastic things I get from Iherb). In 9 business days I receive all the goodies I need to keep me and my husband happy and well. Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As good as any I've used in Australia. Fresh and inexpensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REORDERED

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this product many times, the last time I ordered the gel caps. I prefer the veggie caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

3RD TIME

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product.....why would you pay 10 times more for highly advertised products, with well known brand names?? This is excellent, pure and works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives