July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1281263

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUX016 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Second Order

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Without this product I get heart palpitations and crazy legs! I used to use a very expensive all magnesium product I'd buy from my local health food store in Australia ($35-40) this is very good and much less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time user, immediate difference. I stopped for a few days in preparation for a colonoscopy and noticed the change in my slept.....it was not so good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easier to swallow

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this brand of vitamin C but the large sized tablets I have purchased before were too big! I prefer the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This keeps my cycle regular. When I entered my 40's things got a little crazy!! This keeps things almost normal. It does concern me that on the label it says "may cause cancer"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Large one this time

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order of StressCare....I ordered the larger size as my slightly insomniac husband and I love it. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The good Oil

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used coconut oil for at least 5 years.... in smoothies and as a body moisturizer. This one is up with the best, tastes delicious and really helps my dry skin. I'm living in France for a few months, even though the French have great food and fresh produce they generally do not go for the natural healthy alternative. Except skin/cosmetic products! I have made several orders with iherb to keep my usual regime with supplements and my morning breakfast smoothie up (which is loaded with all kinds of fantastic things I get from Iherb). In 9 business days I receive all the goodies I need to keep me and my husband happy and well. Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have come back to this one. I think it's better than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love maca powder, I've added it to my smoothie for many years. This maca smells very fresh and tastes great, it appears to be of very high quality at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One morning and night does the trick.....no allergies, no colds and flus. Great product which is gentle on the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This give me energy and helps my libido. I wish it was less expensive but it does go a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

REORDERED

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have ordered this product many times, the last time I ordered the gel caps. I prefer the veggie caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

3RD TIME

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product.....why would you pay 10 times more for highly advertised products, with well known brand names?? This is excellent, pure and works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives