Reviewer1281263

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUX016 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Second Order

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Without this product I get heart palpitations and crazy legs! I used to use a very expensive all magnesium product I'd buy from my local health food store in Australia ($35-40) this is very good and much less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!!

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have come back to this one. I think it's better than others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easier to swallow

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this brand of vitamin C but the large sized tablets I have purchased before were too big! I prefer the capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING!

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First time user, immediate difference. I stopped for a few days in preparation for a colonoscopy and noticed the change in my slept.....it was not so good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This keeps my cycle regular. When I entered my 40's things got a little crazy!! This keeps things almost normal. It does concern me that on the label it says "may cause cancer"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't live without them

Posted on Aug 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for 5 years. If I know im eating out they are a must as most dinner parties and restaurants serve more complex food to what I'm used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cooking oil

Posted on Aug 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

High temperature without the strong coconut flavour......very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Large one this time

Posted on Oct 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second order of StressCare....I ordered the larger size as my slightly insomniac husband and I love it. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Aug 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

love these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sooooo good

Posted on Aug 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on salads and love the taste and goodness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So far so good, much cheaper than Australia. It's actually even difficult to find a hemp protein product here. The last time I did it cost almost 4 times as much as your product....thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Early days

Posted on May 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried this product but once, so far so good. It heated up and tingled on my skin, it dried like a clay mask and after rinsing off my face looked and felt clean and fresh. Happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives