Reviewer1281347

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUR562 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

My kids love these

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are one of the best flavored chewable multi-vitamins we have tried. The kids really like them and I sneak one myself every now and then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor/Good value

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We chose this chewable C because of the flavor and the value. We like the tart Cs better than the sweet. They could be just a little bit tarter and they would taste like a sweet-tart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have used this as an immune booster for years now. Each time we begin to feel the itchy throat that indicates the onset of a virus, we begin the dosage, and rarely does a virus get very far...It is safe for children too, so if you can get a little one to swallow them (you might have to break them in half) you can avoid a lot of respiratory viruses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good stuff

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this on right before moisturizer and on some days, when the air is humid, I use it for moisturizer. I seems to work to slow the wrinkle process. My husband said that he doesn't see the crows feet around my eyes anymore. Having just turned 37, skincare has become a more serious issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great coconut-y taste

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a variety of other coconut oils...some have no coconut smell at all!...This one is really good....Nice coconut smell and taste. It is actually good all by itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My kids love these

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

These are one of the best flavored chewable multi-vitamins we have tried. The kids really like them and I sneak one myself every now and then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE Best Stevia

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Out of all the different brands and types of stevia available, this one is the best....It is potent, therefore, only the smallest amount is needed. 1/4 tsp. sweetens an entire gallon of tea. It is has a very pleasant flavor with absolutely no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best stevia product

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best stevia I have used...I have tried many different types and brands and this one is the most potent and tastes the best. 1/8 tsp will sweeten and entire gallon of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good natural shampoo

Posted on Dec 18, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I would call this a clarifying shampoo instead of a hydrating shampoo. It cleans very well and leaves hair feeling very full but a little dry so conditioner or detangler is a must with this shampoo. The smell is very special and almost addictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives