Reviewer1281919

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEK358 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

DOESN'T SEEM ACCURATE

Posted on May 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everytime I have tested, it's always the same result. I just find that hard to believe. I believe out of the numerous times I tested, only once did it show a different result. In my opinion, these test strips are not accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PROTEIN POWDER

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this protein powder! I like both the Strawberry and Vanilla. It tastes great and mixes very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Posted on May 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my protein shake in the morning. I also mix it alone with juice sometimes. It tastes fine. Since I started taking it I noticed I have more energy. It's a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST BLENDER BOTTLE!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best one I have found! It mixes everything properly, doesn't leak, and doesn't spill all over you when you drink from it like some bottles do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY TASTY

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great meal bar. Very tasty and it doesn't need to be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST GREENS

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried the Field of Greens by Vibrant Health but prefer this one. It tastes better plus it has probiotics. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT FOR TRAVEL

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The breakfast bars always have juice or something I can mix this with. It makes it much easier for me to keep to my "routine" when traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good product but unless you mix it well with other ingredients it can taste very "chalky".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives