Reviewer1282396

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIF375 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

good price; good quality

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for the best bargain for ginseng in tincture form. Eclectic Institute is a trusted name in my book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from the sea; good value

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just a few drops of this really jazz up water or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decent meal formula.

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when I don't have time for a sit-down breakfast. I usually use a bit less than the recommended serving size because I use it in tandem with Vitamineral Green from HealthForce Nutritionals. The two blends complement each other well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is the best. No contest.

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

HealthForce is a fantastic company. They cut no corners and are always going out of their way to make their products better (hence, the version numbers). Vitamineral green, their flagship product, has stellar quality and value. Cheaper powder mixes can be found, but Vitamineral Green lays 'em all to waste. It is super potent, raw, vegan, whole food, beyond organic and has an amazing ingredients list. Provides complete nutrition. Probably the best value for the money–and the best for you–in the powdered foods market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the centerpiece of my nutritional regimine

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer to buy the 500g, but it was out of stock at that time so I bought this. There is not a large price/gram disparity between this and the 500g sizes as far as I remember. This is my #1 nutritional staple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good results

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It helps my skin. Herb Pharm is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great.

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works great to help me keep at it when I'm under pressure and over-worked. I often take it in combination with Ginseng or Herb Pharm Male Sexual Vitality Tonic and/or other extracts in a tonic cocktail with a little sparkling apple J.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for mouth and delicious too.

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for teeth and gums. I also swallow it after rinsing, because it's so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SAM-e has been amazing for me; Jarrow is a fantastic brand

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

SAM-e has been revolutionary for me. I work 50-60 hour weeks and often get less than 7 hours of sleep per night. This used to be a problem for me, but SAM-e has given me lasting energy, focus and allows me to power through hectic weeks like I'm floating on a cloud. I have read that it takes 1-2 weeks before feeling the effects, but I noticed the effects immediately. I use 200mg twice daily, on an empty stomach, before bed and right after getting up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are a great value. And the caps are strong, shiny and very clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great coconut oil; best price

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this all the time in baking as a butter substitute. Often I use 3 parts coconut oil to one part butter for healthy, delicious food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps me on my toes.

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives