Reviewer1282476

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOD164 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product & Great Service!

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sovereign silver is awesome. In my house we use it in countless ways, for example: UTI, tooth infection, immune support, mold, food preservation, etc. I first bought this product 5 years ago when one of my cats got ringworm. My vet told me the best treatment was to bring her in for a sulfur dip once a week for 6 weeks and Rx meds for her as well as my other two uninfected animals for 3 months. Torture for my cat, $1100 for me and 70% success rate. Seeking an alternative, I came upon colloidal silver. I gave all my animals a half dropper of SS in their water and took a teaspoon a day myself. My kitty with the ringworm also got a sulfur cream topical. She was cured in 3 weeks and no one else got the ringworm. Since then, I always have this in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great alternative ACV liquid

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking ACV in liquid form for a few years. I love what it does for my skin and my immune system. When taken regularly I don't get fever blister outbreaks, which otherwise I get every couple of months. It has not been long, but so far the pill form is working well. I am out of the country and the liquid form is not sold here. If given the choice I would prefer drinking it, but I am really glad to have this as an alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dissolves a little slow, but the flavor is fine and doesn't bother me. Works really well. I have had more energy, felt more motivated and been is good spirits since I started taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream makes your skin feel so great. I am really happy I ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice and soft.

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is a cotton ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for me

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first, I was really excited about 5-htp. I absolutely noticed both an elevation in my mood and a curb of my appetite. But after only 2 weeks I found I didn't want to take anymore. Even though I wasn't feeling depressed, I was also not feeling relaxed. I was agitated. In regards to curbing the appetite, when the pill wore off and if I didn't take another one I would get really hungry and eat a lot all at once.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't get it.

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not a skeptic and I really wanted to like this product, but it really did not work for me at all. To be fair, my hair type is not the easiest to work with. It is wavy, a little coarse and unruly. But using this shampoo did nothing for me. It left my hair feeling waxy and totally unmanageable. I gave it a shot and kept using for 3 weeks, partly because I didn't have anything else, but partly because I thought maybe it takes getting used to. After reading the other reviews I thought this would be just what I need since I am in S. America and natural products are hard to come by here. But like I said, I just don't get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice!

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product. I mostly bought it because of the other reviews on iherb and they did not lie. I love it. It feels a little strange when applying, but makes your skin look and feel so great after only 30 minutes or so. It does have a tint, but I really can not see color once it has absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great cream, great smell, great everything except the bottle. I have had the hardest time trying to get the last 1/8 of the lotion out of the bottle. Even resting it upside down does nothing. I would have taken a half a star off for that, but it's not an option and I didn't think it deserved a whole star since I still purchased again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice soap

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Can use on face too. Great smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yay for coconut oil

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love coconut oil and this is a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love ACV.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives