Reviewer1282693

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIN658 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Excellent Immune Booster

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this when I felt a sinus infection coming on and that almost always means a trip to the doctor for an antibiotic, but not this time. I used 2 2x and it stopped it in its tracks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gasless

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my digestion and I've tried a lot of different kinds of digest aids. I'll keep buying this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Hemmy's

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take enough of these and they will shrink your roid's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dad Likes It

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My dad says that this formula really helps his cognitive function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good stuff and doesn't give you the runs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Great

Posted on Jul 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two tablets and it's lights out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Dec 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for UTI along with Nature's Answer UT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best digestive enzyme that I've ever tried. It even smells good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for getting your daily fish oil requirement without the fishy aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bleh

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure it works great, but I just can't seem to gag this stuff down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prostate

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for treating and preventing prostate C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm Astonished

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe this stuff. It's great! The low carb brownie recipe is so filling it's wonderful. I think this stuff is going to be the key for me to stick to my diet :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives