Reviewer1282891

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PUT634 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Organic popcorn

Posted on May 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh pop corn opens nearly 100% in our airpopper

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DHA

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this product to feed my brain tissue ...important for aging brains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Rosewater Satin soap

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great fragrance and leaves hands soft and smooth. Also bought the Bath and Body Soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyaluronic Acid with MSN

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. It has helped my osteo-arthritis under the knee caps. I have not needed any injections in my knees and it used to be every 6 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy treat

Posted on May 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These treats are great and enjoyed by my whole family. Will definitely order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic pop corn

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Always has seemed fresh. We use in an air-popper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

red Quinoa

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to make and you can even make ahead of time. Mixes well with vegetables, I use in place of rice in stirfry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xylitol energy gum

Posted on Oct 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this energy gum really seems to work for that afternoon slump where your at work and can't have an energy drink. Also good for that drive home after work when your tired. Nice alternative to the peppermint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to help out our constantly challenged immune systems.Super ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glyconutrient complex

Posted on Jul 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to take a combination of glyconutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful bars

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting and good for you...young and old enjoy these soft chewy bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new product from Madre Labs,

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Simple easy way to take in some ingredients that are good for you. It can be mixed with other Madre Lab products like Eureka! Berries, Wild SuperBerry & SuperFruit Blend, or Immune Punch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives