July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1283136

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAY849 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great Product!

Posted on May 28, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first took a sip of this, I noticed almost immediately an affect. After using this on and off for two weeks, I can say that I've felt more focused and balanced, although in some cases a subtle difference, but just the same my energy and overall body felt better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Liver support

Posted on Mar 27, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Milk Thistle for a long long time with different manufacturers and this brand is a very good quality and does an excellent job of supporting the liver with many benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this cream for a long while now and just love it. Non greasy, clean application and quality ingredients from Aubrey. Consistancy can vary at times, as I had received one that went rancid. I contacted IHerb, after letting Aubrey customer service know about the rancid product I had (they unfortunately were not as helpful as IHERB). I did receive prompt service from IHerb plus receiving a full refund. IHERB is great. Overall, one item out of dozens I've used isn't bad and it is still a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Feb 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because of trouble sleeping and it worked wonderfully, maybe too much so, the next morning I felt groggy, but I slept very well. I read that if you do feel this way upon waking, cutting back to half dose should work fine. Tried it and it gave me a headache, so I tried it at regular strength and it worked better, plus I didn't feel as groggy the next morning. I think it's important to take it at a resonable time just before you know you'll be going to bed within the half hour. Also, it maybe that my body is just very sensitive to melatonin. Obviously, others may have different experience. Overall, a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on May 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this shampoo for many years and finally finding it on I Herb is great, as this shampoo has not been easy to find at times. Great scent and ingredients. Another great thing about the company who makes this and another selling point for me, part of the proceeds go to help save the rain forest and that was 12 years ago! It's great news to also know that more companies are and have followed this example.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for quite some time and it is just wonderful! Excellent for akalizing the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on May 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this shampoo for many years and finally finding it on I Herb is great, as this shampoo has not been easy to find at times. Great scent and ingredients. Another great thing about the company who makes this and another selling point for me, part of the proceeds go to help save the rain forest and that was 12 years ago! It's great news to also know that more companies are and have followed this example.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Only Brand to Buy!

Posted on Apr 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best incense! Nothing else compares.. very clean burn due clean materials.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives