Reviewer1283167

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TUY833 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from leaky gut syndrome and started using marshmallow root two months ago. It's been very soothing to my stomach and helped reduce bloating, diarrhea and pain. I would deffinetely reccomend trying if you're suffering from stomach upsets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Mineral Product

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wrote the same review on the Vital Earth Humic Minerals - I absolutely love Vital Earths Humic and Fulvic Minerals! They seem to work for everything; digestion, better skin, improved sleep, increased energy - and I've only been taking them for a little over a week! They are also completely natural and gentle, and very easy to take. I just can't praise them enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Mineral Product

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love Vital Earths Humic and Fulvic Minerals! They seem to work for everything; digestion, better skin, improved sleep, increased energy - and I've only been taking them for a little over a week! They are also completely natural and gentle, and very easy to take. I just can't praise them enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Ionic Minerals

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that these are in Ionic form and readily utilized by the cells and body! Easy to take with no additives. Please don't stop selling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This raised my B12 levels significantly and I love that it has no preservatives, flavors or sweeteners! Easy to take and lasts a long time. Would deffinetely reccomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best quality pumpkin seeds I've ever purchased. Very fresh and tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best rice

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried a huge number of different types of rice; wild rice, domesticated wild rice, long-grained, short-grained, red, basmati, jasmine.... And this is by far the BEST RICE I've EVER tasted! And the quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very dissapointed with this product, the taste didn't even remind me the slightest of fresh coconut water. I've had much better from other brands! Will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel very confident taking Nordic Naturals because I know that it is a pure and high quality product. I suffer from food allergies and it's great to have a product that doesn't contain lots of flavourings and added preservatives.. Just simple, pure and effective cod liver oil! You only need to take a teaspoon to get your daily amount of omega3 which is a lot less than with other products I've tried. And no reflux or fishy aftertaste either. I keep buying and would deffinietely reccomend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is an incredibly fragrant and tasty rice, nothing like regular brown rice at all. It tastes delicious and contains a more complete protein source than normal rice. I love that it's harvested by Native Americans using traditional methods! You should deffinetely try this rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy delicious snacks

Posted on Mar 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The quality is excellent and it is extremely convenient to have pre-soaked and sprouted seeds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These steel cut oats are of great quality and absolutely yummy! I soak them for 24 hours before cooking and the texture is deliciously chewy and the taste is so good. I've never had steel cut oats before this and it took some getting used to, but now I like them even better than the regular rolled ones. Plus, you get all the health benefits from minimally processed, gluten free oats. I do whish they were organic in addition to gluten free though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives