Reviewer1283382

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEL332 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

love it!!

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for yrs now and it is great for water retention and has lots of potassium!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My acupuncturist recommended this and I find it does give me energy without any buzziness that I usually feel with any other energy boosting supplement. I'm thrilled!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for acid reflux

Posted on Jan 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was told chamomile was good for acid reflux so I ordered this and was drinking the tea while waiting for the order. I didn't find it helped at all unfortunately! I do like herb pharm products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

deodorant

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was using liquid crytal deoderant and it stopped working. This is really great stuff as it really works and has no smell. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MSM

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this for my joints and as a face lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

face cream

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This keeps me very hydrated which is truly rare.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this calcium is supposed to be the best source of calcium and supposedly hard to find. It helps me sleep & got my vit D levels back to normal. I have to take it when I am VERY hydrated as it starts dissolving in my mouth and throat and gets stuck! Guess that's what makes it so absorbable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eye cream

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't really tell if it's working...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives