Reviewer1283504

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAN956 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Harsh, Burning Sensation

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually buy the Earth Science creamy cleanser, but decided to try this one. It was a mistake. My eyes began burning first and then I felt an uncomfortable sensation all over my face. I really dislike this cleanser for myself, and I don't feel my skin is seriously sensitive. If yours is---don't risk it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent results!

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Green Tea Advanced Repair Complex has evened out my skin tone and even faded away a patch of brown spots on my jaw line. It works very well in conjunction with the DMAE Ester-C cream---which gives just the right amount of added moisture and comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune Magic!

Posted on Oct 03, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this formula along with other vitamin supplements to rebuild my immune system after surgical removal of an ovarian tumor. It's been nearly six years since then and I have remained strong, healthy and well. I turned down chemotherapy and took the natural route, and it's worked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Sep 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product---easy to swallow and digest. Best nutrient content out there. I feel full of energy, healthy and well---on two a day. Favorite multiple vitamin ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Gluten-Free Eaters

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is gluten intolerant, but cross contamination, especially in restaurants, is a reality. This enzyme, taken with meals, really makes a difference with minimal exposure to gluten. I don't recommend eating pizza, but the added protection this gives to Celiacs is a great relief. Used regularly, it makes all the difference. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 22, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream! It's very emollient and soothing, without being greasy or heavy. I use it in conjunction with the Green Tea Advanced Repair Cream for the perfect combo of moisture and skin brightening---all of my dark spots have faded away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not Impressed . . .

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As soon as I started using this cream, my skin began to break out. I never break out, even in my teens I didn't, so I was surprised. No positive benefits for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little greasy . . .

Posted on May 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Weleda products very much, but do find that Skin Food is a bit greasy going on and that it needs to be reapplied frequently to keep my hands looking moisturized and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It stinks!

Posted on May 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Getting this stuff on my hands is a little distressing. It's strong, oily cumin scent is difficult to wash off, and smells like body odor. That I would be able to tolerate, but I'm not seeing any real relief. I'm going to keep using it for a bit longer, but doubt I will purchase this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tangerine Love!

Posted on May 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great lip balm. Doesn't need to be applied frequently, goes on smooth not sticky, and pairs as a base with a little color on top. My go-to lip balm alone or in combination with colored gloss or lipstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Creamy!

Posted on May 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product for dry, sensitive skin. It's rich and moist and cleans well without leaving behind any irritation or tightness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy, Economical

Posted on May 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Parissa Body Sugar. I can't use most scented products, but this has a subtle scent---natural and slightly sweet---that I really like. It works well, lasts forever, and I haven't found a better product. Best price at iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives