Reviewer1283526

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOK705 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Love it!

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Non-greasy yet moisturizing. My skin look brighter since the day one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gee, Super Effect.

Posted on May 10, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have this fungus and candida problem that I have been fighting for over years. I had tried everything that says “anti-candida” and the most effective one was probiotics pills (acidfilus) … until I met GSE. Yes, it tastes horrible!! But it works! It only has been 8 days since I start using GSE, but my vaginal candida is gone (at least no more nasty discharge) and the dry, flaky ear-infection was gone overnight. I am still working on my sinus infection and hoping GSE will bust it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin was so dry and the wrincles appeared after spending time at beaches this summer. I had to order this item because I knew I can get it fast at iherb!! And this product work like magic. My mom (63 years old) also used this and was amazed by how her skin got soft & firmed. I used this for a week and now I am ready to go to my friend's wedding this weekend, looking great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeper!!

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product rescues my dry skin. I loved it so much that I gave away some to my friends - now they are hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking UriSense for over 4 months now and it works like magic. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

100% whole food complex Vitamin C that works... What can you ask for more!!? The only drawback is that the capsules are too big to swallow sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this one in 2 oz jar and loved it... Just had to get 4 oz.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells delicious, leaves your skin smooth and healthy... What can you ask for more???

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very refreshing, cleans my teeth better than any toothpaste that I ever used!! I am totally hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives