Reviewer1283737

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CED958 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

a little burnt

Posted on Sep 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not bad. by the way, it's pre-ground. I couldn't tell when i bought it... satisfying cup of coffee but not the best i ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works like a charm

Posted on Oct 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Oct 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this shampoo for awhile, so I decided to try the conditioner, too. Very nice. leaves my hair super soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It has a very delicate scent and cleans my hair very well. It might not be as effective on someone with greasier hair, though, but I'm not that person.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and satisfying

Posted on Oct 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These rolled oats are very satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on May 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

these are good tasting chewables. There is nothing artificial in the taste or flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bob's Beans are Great

Posted on Sep 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love these beans. Soak, then boil up with just a tad of spice or make into a big pot of chili-- it's all good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best toothpaste in the world

Posted on Sep 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this toothpaste for years. Sometimes I try others, but this one is the absolute best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nourishing

Posted on Sep 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

this is great conditioner for dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Sep 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love Bragg's and I'm glad Iherb has it! Esp. good for dressings, for cooking I use traditional soy sauces. also useful when you have gluten free people for dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmm maple syrup

Posted on Sep 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

what can you say? organic maple syrup rocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great vinegar

Posted on Sep 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

i will be buying this again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives