July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1283737

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CED958 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

a little burnt

Posted on Sep 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not bad. by the way, it's pre-ground. I couldn't tell when i bought it... satisfying cup of coffee but not the best i ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no complaints

Posted on Apr 04, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bottle of tiny Folic Acid pills seems to be doing a great job towards normalizing some health problems I was dealing with, especially anemia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best egg replacer product

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works just as it should, easy breezy, good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

awesome wish I wasn't out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best ever

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I actually bought this for my best friend. I use it. It lasts forever, it's stinky going on but then the smell goes away, and my natural stench doesn't come back for about 1 week, despite vigorous exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best face lotion

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this lotion on my face about 2 years now, it's the best. light and hydrating, never clogs my pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice vinegar

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good, esp. in a glass of water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best lotion

Posted on May 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion hydrates my skin and doesn't leave an oily residue on top-- it's all absorbed. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmm maple syrup

Posted on Sep 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

what can you say? organic maple syrup rocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Oct 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this shampoo for awhile, so I decided to try the conditioner, too. Very nice. leaves my hair super soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good and satisfying

Posted on Oct 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These rolled oats are very satisfying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really, is there a better soap?

Posted on Jan 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We can find our fancy soaps with all their claims to be x or y, but in the end the cheap bee and flower is the best soap out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives