Reviewer1284850

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAH671 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

smells weird, but feels good.

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

actually, this product smells very weird and lasts long since it is made of organic ingredients. But, because I prefer not using artificial ingredients to make smell better, I can bear this smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is working !

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been not sure whether this kind of pills which insist they can improve strength of skin really work until I took these pills. I've taken it for just two weeks and now I can feel relatively good results. My skin looks more soft and healthy. I recommend it strongly to those who wanna make skin more healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's working!

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this cream for 3 months. I feel it's amazing! It's working. It brighten my skin ton and smooth my face. I wanna use it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it.

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It smells really nice. and I feel it refreshs my skin and brighten my skin ton. I'd like to buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it.

Posted on Jun 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's abosoultely working! It brightens my skin ton. I wanna use all of Avalon Organics's Vitamin C series.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it !

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken it for 3 months. This product has a reasonable price and show very good results. There is no reason not to recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

umm... this is relatively good.

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

you know, rose hip oil is much more expensive than other oil products, but this product has a very reasonable price! If u look for rose hip oil product, this will be a good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is great.

Posted on Apr 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this toner for only 1 weeks. and I feel like it's fairly working on my face. My skin is kind of sensitive. This toner works very smoothly. I like it! (But, frankly speaking, it smells weird.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives