July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1285469

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISI706 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

awful

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

burns my skin and left a rash will never buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kiss my face clean for a day creamy face cleanser

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

takes off makeup well, pleasant scent and not too oily would recommend it to older women like me who might have sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wisdom natural sweetleaf stevia extract powder

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this leaves a bitter taste if you use too much, I do not like the taste of it and will not order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

flour

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bob's red mill, organic whole grain right stuff 6 grain hot cereal with flaxseed

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is great if you are old enough to remember the cream o wheat from the 50's...I love it, but then I love hot cereals...definetly order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now foods, xyliwhite toothpaste cinnafresh gel

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love the taste, leaves my mouth feeling fresh, have not used it long enough to declare any whitening affects yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

now foods, roasted and salted cashews

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very good, fresh and great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods agave nectar, amber

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very tasty n sweet use it in my hot cerals and teas a little bit goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natures answer periobrite toothpaste cool mint

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

got this for my husband who is diabetic and has a very dry mouth, this works for him and I used to buy a brand at the store that was more expensive this works just as good if not better for him

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natures answer periowash alcohol free mouthwash cool mint

Posted on Dec 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it has all natural ingredients, but can't say if it is doing anything yet to help with my gums

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this was susposed to do what?

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

no difference after two tubes, what a joke, will never buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awful

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

made me break out and also burns my skin will never buy this again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives