Reviewer1285669

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEN103 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great conditioner.

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the way this conditioner works on my hair. It leaves it soft and very manageable, without weighing it down. As always, fast shipping and great service from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Antica

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used this yet. It is only after you get the product, open the box and read the instructions that you are informed that you will need to use another color in conjunction with this one. That's annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the Avalon Organics products. The hand soap smells great and the lotion is the best on the market. It smells pleasant, and your hands are amazingly soft without that sticky or greasy feel you get with other hand and body lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Hoodia

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good appetite suppressant. It works well. I would say it is more effective than the Hoodia powder capsules. As always,good products, great prices and fast and reasonable shipping from iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

body

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great lotion. Absorbs quickly and is not greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

facial

Posted on Nov 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only facial cream I use. If you have dry skin this is a very good product at an excellent price. The eye cream is excellent also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skikai

Posted on Jun 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good product especially for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ephedra fan

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product works as well as other Hoodia products. I take 4 caps on an empty stomach in the morning and wait at least an hour before eating. This is the method that works best for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives