July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1287062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAC297 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice big bottle

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add to laundry and to a spray bottle of distilled water( along with some other essential oils that are antibacterial/antiviral such as lavender ) I use as an airspray and a cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to say

Posted on May 01, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess I am taking this based on the research I found online about it. A supplement which targets unhealthy , precancerous , even cancerous cells and yet leaves healthy ones alone---almost sounds too good to be true.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure of benefits

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking to thwart gray hair-restore color. I think it does help a bit with sleep. Not sure about hair though.I'm on my 3rd bottle. I figure it can't hurt and maybe it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff's "gold"

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Silver the original antibiotic, will knock out a whole host of illnesses. I have used this successfully when the need arises for several years, and have not yet been disappointed. The temptation is to stop dosing once you feel better--it's a good idea to continue fo a few extra days to keep immune system on the road to recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick results

Posted on Jun 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Takes discomfort away quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality cream as one would expect from Aubrey. It's very heavy and leaves lots of "shine" on your face so it's not great for use during the day. One drawback-you are supposed to shake it before using. You can neither see or hear anything being shaken up so you go on faith!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almost instant relief

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When struck with an upper respiratory illness with accompanying nasal congestion/sinus infection, this product is a godsend. I keep mine in the nightstand drawer for occaisional congestion due to allergens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Free of clays which dry, parabens and animal products --good coverage to lashes. Wish it came in black but the color is dark enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keep the Energy- drainers Out

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yarrow is helpful emotionally when negativityf rom others is part of your daily life circumstance. I forget to take it ometimes, so I guess it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet and spicy smell.

Posted on Dec 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Add to distilled water with the clove, lavender and eucalyptus for a healthy germ busting spray/cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a shampoo that you have to shake before using, and it's quite concentrated. The Calaguala leave-in treatment gives much more noticeable results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Preventive?

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well I read that ginger kills ovarian cancer cells, and I take it for that reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives