Reviewer1287175

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAT670 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Amazed by the difference when taking this

Posted on May 17, 2010

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've always battled sweet cravings and hunger pangs, and when I take this, those cravings are all but gone. The feeling of satisfaction after eating lasts much longer, and my energy level doesn't go up and down. I wouldn't have believed that this product could possibly make such a difference in my quality of life. Fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use in a smoothie, and it makes a difference

Posted on May 17, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do feel a difference in mental sharpness when taking this supplement. It's very easy to add to my morning smoothie, no distracting flavors at all. Very economical!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

noticeable difference

Posted on May 17, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that my energy level returns much more quickly when using this product during recovery after an intense workout. It also seems to help stabilize blood sugar, since I no longer get the intense sweet cravings and hunger between meals. Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smaller, easy to swallow, and a very fine product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Same as Source Naturals, both great

Posted on May 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's wonderful, fresh, odorless, easy to take. These capsules are identical (same manufacturer) to the Source Naturals product, so order whichever one is cheaper at the moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh, odorless, perfect. A great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent food-based multi-vitamin

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does the job without toxic levels of vitamins that you don't need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for energy and bones!

Posted on May 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take and beneficial for energy utilization as well as bone density.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good balanced source of the B-complex

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These vitamins are important, interdependent precursors as well as being individually important, and this is a great way to take them. Great value, and veggie friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Give your bones every chance they can get

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Many studies in peer-reviewed literature seem to verify that this nutrient is valuable in maintaining bone density.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Large tablet, but does the job!

Posted on May 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great form of bio-available acetyl-L carnitine, from a label that's trustworthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have taken it for years, love it.

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A super value, effective and easy to take. Have a handful of nuts or other source of healthy fatty acids when you take this, to maximize absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives