Reviewer1288436

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIG659 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Dermatologist Prescribed for Acne

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked well for me! Should not be used for those trying to get pregnant, are pregnant or who are nursing due to toxicity concerns. Excellent product and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use a few times a year. Gentle and effective. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Maca - Excellent Price

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't stand the taste of maca in its powdered form (although I keep trying). Great supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could do more harm than good

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For those with regular cycles. Started taking these as part of a preconception plan and discontinued after four months. Completely disrupted my cycle. Third cycle was annovulatory which is abnormal for me. I thought I would be fine because I'd taken Femaprin on and off for years. This formulation was simply too strong for me. If you do have regular cycles read reviews for this product carefully (here and elsewhere online).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great Royal Jelly. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Escellent Balanced Pamphlet

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product for the estrogen dominant

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

In the words of my physician whilst reviewing the results of my hormone panel..."You are very estrogen dominant." I started DIM a few weeks thereafter and I felt an immediate difference. Bonus was that it completely rid me of the hormonal acne plaguing my chin. Recommend it highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Sep 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My go-to B-Complex

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking these for years now. Great B-Complex support!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely no bitterness. Love NuNaturals Stevia products! The best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Probiotic Formula

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and no refrigeration required.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Omega Supplement

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for years. No fishy after taste. Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives