July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1288436

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIG659 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Could do more harm than good

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For those with regular cycles. Started taking these as part of a preconception plan and discontinued after four months. Completely disrupted my cycle. Third cycle was annovulatory which is abnormal for me. I thought I would be fine because I'd taken Femaprin on and off for years. This formulation was simply too strong for me. If you do have regular cycles read reviews for this product carefully (here and elsewhere online).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dermatologist Prescribed for Acne

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Worked well for me! Should not be used for those trying to get pregnant, are pregnant or who are nursing due to toxicity concerns. Excellent product and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use a few times a year. Gentle and effective. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't Get Better Over the Counter

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tremendous support. I don't need to supplement with additional calcium of vit. c for example - it's all there. Pills are large but don't make me gag because of size or smell/flavor. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Maca - Excellent Price

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't stand the taste of maca in its powdered form (although I keep trying). Great supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite D3

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have excellent D3 levels thanks to this product. Highly recommend this supplement and this manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great Royal Jelly. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fabulous

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for travel. Works wonderfully well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use a few times a year in conjunction with the parasite syrup. Gentle and effective. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Escellent Balanced Pamphlet

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives