July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1288725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIS026 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Made me very sick

Posted on May 27, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This appears to be a very good product with all the necessary thyroid support supplements but they make me very sick to my stomach after taking them. Just like another reviewer commented, 1 hour after taking them I feel very dizzy and nauseous. I took them for 2 weeks and had the same results every day I took them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great.

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders when used in conjunction with fiber and oregano oil. Using this instead of Dr. Natura's Colonix program and it gives the same results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More people need to know about this product.

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works wonders. 50 mg is pretty skimpy though so I take 4 at a time in the evening. I definitely notice a difference in my moods and anxiety level. I was very close to needing to take anti-anxiety meds but as a last ditch effort decided to give this a try. I noticed a difference the next morning after starting. When I stopped taking it for a couple months the anxiety came back so I know it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff and a great price.

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent immune booster. Also can be used for Candida.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Gross

Posted on Apr 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't try them for myself but my 2 year old cried when she tried to eat one of these and had to spit it out. My 5 year old will take them only because he can swallow them whole.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great potency and is definitely what I need. The 100 mg worked well but the 200mg is even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Jul 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is essential to get and organic psyllium fiber and this one fits the bill at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on May 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this stuff to make cheese and it is an excellent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great value and excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives