Reviewer1289150

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEN396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to fight the recurrence of breast cancer. It is more economical than other products on the market. It would be nice if it came in a larger amount of pills per bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, not sure yet

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this along with Raw Adrenal to boost my adrenal gland due to fatigue. There should be a lot more per bottle to really help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good source of Curcumin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Successfully raised my vitamin D levels to where they should be for good health by taking two per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but one problem

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tablets should be scored, but aren't. My doctor wanted me to take 5 mg twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but one problem

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tablets should be scored, but aren't. My doctor wanted me to take 5 mg twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, but not sure yet

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to be a good product, but I haven't taken it long enough to see if it works. I wish there were more servings per bottle because I have to take 4 per day by the doctor's orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good natural vitamin E

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives