Reviewer1289581

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUK542 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

not for me

Posted on May 10, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Even though it's a non alcohol toner according to the ingredients on the label, the first time I put this on my face, I felt it a bit. I stopped using it since it kind of dried my skin and seemed to cause breakout. smells quite strong as well. I don't recommend this to those with sensitive skin. going back to Aubrey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good ingredient but...

Posted on Nov 24, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't wear it for my morning makeup. It's too oily. I have combination skin type and it turns dry in winter. However, even a few hours after putting on some powder on it, I found my face oily. It doesn't look that oliy, but I hate it when my hair gets stuck on the side of my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

only work for early stage?

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading the raves, I bought this for my sis having cold sore. She put it on for five days and stopped using it since the label said it shouldn't be used over a week. The next day, coldsore came out again and she ended up going to a doctor. Maybe she should have used it earlier or something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

light texture

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

too soon to tell. It absorbs quickly and apparently it's good to use throughout a whole year other than winter. I like it's in tube, not a jar or bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it

Posted on May 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It takes quite long my skin to absorb this moisturizer, yet it's not too greasy and I like the ingredients and no scent. My mom, who doesn't usually give cosmetic product reviews, said it really worked for her dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not great

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It wasn't good as I expected after reading the rave reviews, but it does its job at least. just not that great and doesn't last long. good for night handcare during summer season

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

settle down until I find an even better one

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have sensitive skin, I'm very much careful with what I wear. This scurb is just for everyone. highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

can't stop eating this delicious chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum yum yum

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'll give this great candy without any artificial stuff 5 stars. Will reorder more this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yumyumyum

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this is a good treat what i've been looking for. will reorder soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

omega 3

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have Omega3 from Natural Factors and then recently started taking this one. too early to tell how it works. anyway, I LOVE iHerb. always great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes good

Posted on Jul 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I took only one serving, so I can't really tell how it works. tastes good. thinking about buying a bottle next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives