Reviewer1290928

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGU612 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-7 of 7 total

Serum cuidado del cutis

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Se absorbe muy rapidamente, no deja sensación de pegajoso. Contiene principios activos muy beneficiosos para la cara. Excelente serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Aceite de Pescado

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

En mi opinión el Super Omega-3 de Life Extension es el mejor suplemento alimenticio destinado a mejorar la salud cardiovascular y reducir la inflamación.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Huesos fuertes

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

La vitamina D3 es un suplemento que todos deberíamos tomar pues refuerza el sistema inmunitario y da fortaleza osea y a la larga nuestro cuerpo lo agradecerá.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crema cuidado facial

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Crema de textura muy ligera, se absorbe rapidamente, tiene un aroma muy sutil y agradable. Sus principios activos son muy bueno. Para todo tipo de cutis. Excelente crema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Where is my order?

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

To date I have not received the order made on 25 February. More than a month ago and I do not think that has been lost along the way, because if so it would be reason enough to not make further orders iHerb great regret because I love their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Where is my order?

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

To date I have not received the order made on 25 February. More than a month ago and I do not think that has been lost along the way, because if so it would be reason enough to not make further orders iHerb great regret because I love their products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Where is my order?

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

To date I have not received the order made on 25 February. More than a month ago and I do not think that has been lost along the way, because if so it would be reason enough to not make further orders iHerb great regret because I love their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-7 of 7 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives