Reviewer1290991

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAR495 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

allergies and asthma

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i used to take prescription drugs for allergies and asthma, but now i take this product daily and add an extra capsule or so when i feel flare ups. wouldn't be without it,especially with food allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stress out

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i also take this with other supplements for sleep. helps to relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jellyfish

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

fish in a gell. works well and priced well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amino smoothie

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i use this with rice milk and fruit and small amount of olive oil. makes a complete meal. frozen fruit and a banana works best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

alittlenutty

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good.use them in rice cereal or oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sunny and nutty

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good. use instead of peanut butter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleepless in corner

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works for me along with several other supplements, and the price also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

clean and glow

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great at cleaning soap scum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

showers everyday

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love it. husband even showers with it and he's never used anything natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sleepless in corner

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i use this along with other supplements. I prefer the time released to get a better nights sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pearl drops

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

recomended by dr. and works better than another brand i used to use, plus no refridgeration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a little dew

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good natural lotion that absorbs well into skin,but will have to buy unscented next time due to allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives