Reviewer1291316

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAC582 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Dec 05, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste: Extremely neutral mineral/rock. Texture: Extremely fine powder, easy to dilute in liquid. Benefits: I take this internally daily. It helps counter the environmental poisons you come into contact with. You then excrete it out. It's pretty simple. I call BS on the person who said they got aplastic anemia from taking this. If you experience detox symptoms, which I never have from this personally, ensure you up your water, take liver rescue if needed and move the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+++

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! I only take this form of C now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for repairing the stomach ulcers and other ailments affecting the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't really do any bulking but I like the fact that it has zeolite in it! I use this and a bulking agent from time to time to absorb out toxins, alcohol, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I usually buy this in bulk

Posted on Apr 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Whatever enzymes you don't use from eating, your body will absorb and utilize to clean up things in your blood. I take these religiously because whether or not you feel you need them, enzymes are probably one of the most important supplements to take (along with probiotics). Update: I wish it had Alpha-Galactosidase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work just fine!

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for a few weeks along with the Liver Rescue 4+. I usually just pop the caps and let the liquid absorb under my tongue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keep coming back

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's a simple formula, doesn't need 30 ingredients to sell you. It works great and is something I always take simply because we live in a very toxic environment (whether you perceive this or not).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. I feel healthier every time I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this diluted into coconut oil for my feet, it's been about 3 months of every morning application, but my decade + athletes foot is finally going away. Take persistence and patience but I prefer the this more natural method!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Feb 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I take this almost daily. Tastes fine, supplies minerals with the emphasis on magnesium. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light fragrance

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm always looking for stuff with lighter or no fragrance as heavy fragrance bugs me. I like this stuff, it's pretty tolerable and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The way it should be

Posted on Feb 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Tongue numbingly great! Good echinacea should numb your tongue. This does it. Gives me a nice boost to the immune system during wintery times. I recommend having this on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives