Reviewer1291667

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AKI896 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Smells really good.

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have several different Giovanni lotions and the only one that moisturizes really well is the D:Tox Acai and Goji Berry. But this one smells really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm an extremely busy person so I went I bathe and shower I'm in and out. I usually don't have much time to do the scrub during weekdays. I did use it once on the weekend, but I can't really tell much based on that one time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK.

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good deodorant. It does what it's supposed to do although I don't really like the smell, but it's bearable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality product. Very little fish burps. Some days none at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great.

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap smells like Starburst. LOL. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap. It smells soooooooo good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this lotion!

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It does what a lotion is supposed to do, it does leave my hands feeling as soft and smooth as I want it, but it smells awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It does what a soap is supposed to do. Lathers really well and smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works well. Been using it for about two weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the whole Giovanni Facial line for about two weeks. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite part of the Giovanni facial line.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the scrub. I've been using the whole set for about two weeks and I love the way my face feels after using the scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have the whole facial care line and I love them all. They work well for my extremely oily face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives