Reviewer1291676

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JOD039 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

It is a Very Nice Cream

Posted on Feb 06, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Jeffrey James The Cream for about 3 or 4 weeks now. The smell is light and pleasant, you need very little cream to go a long way. It is a very light cream and easy to apply. I have not had any "noticeable" results as far as wrinkles etc. but I am sure that would take more time. I use it at night or/and during the day and I can easily apply makeup over it, it is not greasy or heavy. I think this may be my new line of skin care. I am also using the Eye Bright Eye Cream which I am also very happy with. I love that the ingredients are plentiful and pure! I have used MANY expensive brands over the years and they have not had the quality ingredients that Jeffrey James has. I am a 45 year old female.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Like It

Posted on Nov 21, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought the taste was fine. I mix it with my morning protein shake. My kids both take it and do not complain. It is kind of a fruity citrus taste with a slight after taste. I am ordering my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Updated review

Posted on May 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently reviewed this product after only a couple of uses, and really liked it, it does have a light and clean scent, it felt good at first on my skin, but after using it for over a week, it definitely did not react well with my skin. It was very drying and made my face break out with red cyst type of bumps, not acne, but itchy and ugly. I was really hoping this product would work for me, I have eliminated the mist, I will continue to try the cleanser and moisturizer to see if those give me the same reaction...I have let my face go back to normal with my other skin care products in the meantime. The reaction may not be the same for everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tea

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great tasting tea. Light in flavor and ground fine like a black unsweetened tea would be, so it blends easily in warm or cold water. Only 1/4t is needed to an 8oz glass, so there are 180 servings per bottle! Great product, great price! I am a coffee drinker and would have no problem switching to this for my morning routine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Gum

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I and my children (ages 14 and 15) like the gum alot. The taste is a mild peppermint so it is not too strong, it seems to last as long as any other "chicklet size" gum does. It is a good price for 12 packs I have bought this several times, I have also tried the Spry gums and they are good as well, but I like the packets for ease of portability! Good gum/ good product/ good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Lotion

Posted on Jun 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This body lotion is very nice! You do not need alot of product, it goes on smooth, the smell is nice and light and whether it firms or not, it actually kind of feels like it does, I am sure with the great ingredients that with long term use it probably will! I have been using it for a couple of months now and will definitely buy again...it seems larger than and 8oz bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Greens

Posted on Nov 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many Green Powder Products for my morning shakes and this one does not have the unique taste like many do. It tastes just like mild green grasses. I also like how natural it is and the added probiotics and enzymes make it easier to digest for me, without the bloating and stomach discomfort that some have given. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Feb 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have pale skin with a red/ruddish appearance. This mineral powder evenly covers my skin without looking like its covering. It just blends nicely covering the reddness and evening out the skin tones, it also appears to reduces my pore size. The color was perfect for me the winter time. I also purchased the Ecotools brush for applying this powder and it was a great fit, the brush size and bristle firmness makes the application of this powder very nice and easy. A little seems to go a long way and the price is great. I didn't mind either that it only comes in a plastic case as it appears in the picture, (no fancy compact).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Eye Cream

Posted on Feb 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Jeffrey James Eye Cream for about 3 or 4 weeks now. The smell is light and pleasant, you need very little cream to go a long way. It is a very light cream and easy to apply. I have not had any "noticeable" results as far as wrinkles etc. but I am sure that would take more time. It does not irritate my eyes and I do apply the cream over my lashes and I am sure some has gotten into my eye and there has been no problems with irritation. I use it at night or/and during the day and I can easily apply makeup over it, it is not greasy or heavy. I think this may be my new line of skin care. I am also using the face cream which I am also very happy with. I love that the ingredients are plentiful and pure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Calcium

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As far as I am aware of thanks to the studies of RBTI in regards to the body chemistry, Calcium Citrate is a "neutral" calcium, meaning it can be taken by acidic or alkaline ph's. The price for the Nutricology is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Sweetner

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Xylitol for a few years now. I like the Now Foods brand, however it is a little larger granual than some of the others out there, but the price is right and it seems to perform the same when baking or using as a sweetener. I usually will use about 1/2 Xylitol with 1/2 sugar, because sometimes a recipe does not seem to turn out as well with just Xylitol. (and sugar is 1/2 sucrose & 1/2 glucose, so the glucose level is less that some other options for sweetening which is a good thing) My kids like the taste as well, it is great for sweetening Kool-aid, (I use the full amount as Xylitol for that, no sugar).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THESE

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I recently found out I was lactose intolerant. I found the Schiff Lactose Defense and tried them for a month. The results were amazing, I love that it is only 1 capsule a day and not every time you eat lactose containing foods. It only took about 3 days to be free from the side effects of trying to digest Lactose. They absolutely work, no gas, bloating, etc. I ran out of them and I notice a huge difference! I do not want to be without these again. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives