Reviewer1291779

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIG387 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

exellent product

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too sticky. Smells fresh, without being a too dominating scent. Doesn't have any nasty stuff in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice colour

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives colour without being too heavy. A little too sparkly for my taste, but had a great smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would not buy again

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't feel like it cleanses. And very little bottle for that price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exellent

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Washes my hair clean without drying it out. A lot of other shampoos I've tried who are without parabens and all kinds of nasty stuff just makes my hair very dry and worn. I've been using this for a month now and I have have not had that problem. I highly recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too heavy

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nourishes without being too heavy. Will definetly buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good and nutritious. Has that slightly nutty flavour, and is easy to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This scrub leaves my face feling perfectly cleansed. I have a little sensitive skin, but the fruit enzymes weren't too strong. It's my new favourite product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Feb 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this one for over two years now. It clears my pores without making the skin too dry. You need a little amount, so it lasts for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this conditioner many times and it's perfect for everyday use. Not too heavy and yet it goves the hair moistrure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like vanilla, but is not too over-powering like some of the other CR. I like this one a lot because it stays on your lips for a long time, so you don't have to put on new every 5 seconds. Also, it doesn't have any nasty stuff in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite

Posted on Feb 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This smell is pretty dominating, but I love it. Remind me of childhood candy - mmm! Each appliance last a long time. And no nasty ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmm

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells exactly like squeezed lemon! Very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives