Reviewer1292451

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOL281 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

BEYOND EXCELLENCE

Posted on Nov 12, 2006

13 people found the following review helpful

I have been using this brand for 2 yrs. It continues to erase heart palpitations, keeps my complexion clear from redness, reduces dryness of my overall body skin cells, and contributes to my (now)reversed osteoporosis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dolly Clark, MD.

Posted on May 08, 2008

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formula is 3 different Carnitines. They act together to generate much energy. I am 70-yrs. old and play Tennis weekly. This product strengthens my Game and stamina, to play with the younger gals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

End to LEG MUSCLE Cramps/Spasms

Posted on Mar 22, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has eliminated my night-time & morning Muscle Cramps in the calf of my legs. I take a minimum of 3 tablets/day. I also maintain at least 1000mg of Calcium/day. If I forget the magnesium -- my Cramps/Spasms come back! I am 69 yrs. Young!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dolly Clark

Posted on Sep 22, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This strontium (when used apart from calcium) increased my bone density over the period of one year. I have 18-month medical monitoring for osteoporosis, and my doctor was very pleased. I no longer have osteoporosis ....I am 70 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dolly Clark, MD.

Posted on May 08, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product doesn't dissolve in water. You will consume it as you drink, but you'll have to keep adding a little more liquid until its gone from the glass. Probably better mixed in a Smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dolly Clark

Posted on May 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good and tasteless way to add healthy nutrition to your diet, without worry or mess. Start with only 3 or less drops per glass until you're sure your body is adapting. It can cause some diarrhea in the beginning, especially if you also take daily magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dolly Clark, MD.

Posted on May 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for Cold sores and Chapped lips. I keep it just for these purposes. However, it really only stays fresh about 1 year. Don't leave it in your car permanently; it will change color & quality shortly after doing so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BROCCOLIVE PLUS

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My breast doctor made the recommendation, that this product was an exceptional addition to my health interests in keeping cancer-free mammogram reports. I take 1 capsule per day - every day of my life. I am 73 yrs. old and take no prescription medications.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dolly Clark, MD.

Posted on May 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

"Country Life" is always top-quality. I believe this compound to be the best Olive Leaf extract on the market. I've been using it for about 8 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dolly Clark, MD.

Posted on May 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Super, Yum.. Yum. Excellent Taste. You can't just take one bite. But for the price, I think it's too small of a can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Panax Ginseng,

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is so powerful, I must cut the tablet in half, so as to metabolize it better. A full tablet for my 5'3"size (120 lbs.) is too much -- makes my heart beat faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SIMILASAN CATARACT CARE EYE DROPS

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When "MAVALA Eye Drops" from Switzerland, were forced to be taken away from the world's market because they would not change their formulae -- I was also forced to find an alternative. So far, this product is the kindest to the eyes, in that it soothes the socket and eyeball, with only natural ingredients. I use it several times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives