July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1292580

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUY239 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Increased energy+ detox

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Immediately after taking this product, I developed hives. Very possible a detox reaction because I didn't eat anything different than my daily diet. I am also surprised that taking this product increased my skin firmness!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for digestion, but may cause loose stools/diarrhea if taken in excess.

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have overloaded on food, take 3-4 capsules on an empty stomach before bedtime to keep things from rotting in your intestines. I overloaded on beef during the Xmas-season and this product got rid of all the meat from fermenting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste + wild caught

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very healthy; provides protein and omega-3 for inflammatory conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great as food and has strong medicinal qualities

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste+ reasonable price

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of vitamins and minerals from organic apples and blueberries. The sugar content is minimal, which is desirable

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste- healing antioxidants

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

savory, spice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gets rid of fungi

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Although I heard somewhere tat the dosages are too little for it to be really effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strange fragrance

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lavender fragrance smells a little artificial/too strong. Doesn't foam alot, but otherwise gives a clean feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives