July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1293484

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AVO441 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

South of France, Shea Butter Hand & Body Soap

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have this "everywhere"; laundry room sink, kitchen sink, bathrooms and my hands have never felt softer. Definitely this will stay on my "got to have" list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

South of France, Shea Butter Soap Bar

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oh my; this is like heaven. What a nice treat for myself after a long day of work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Parissa Quick and Easy Wax Strips

Posted on Sep 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome! This is so much better than shaving. Jeanne

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, When Too Good Brownie Mix

Posted on Jul 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't plan to use this myself but have a friend who cannot eat anything with gluten. I plan to take these to her at the end of the month for a present to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

South of France, Lavendar Soap Bar

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There just couldn't be anything better than lavender. This soap is border line "awesomw".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss My Face, Anti-Stress Shower Gel

Posted on Jul 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Oh so relaxing in a nice warm bath. Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Thyroid Energy, 90 Vcaps

Posted on Jul 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have started to take these and have seemed to notice a tad more energy. I am hopeful these will help as lately I tire more easily. I just can't believe it could possibly be my age - ha!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss My Face, Lavender & Shea Butter Ultra

Posted on Jul 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is really great stuff for the skin. I personally have a few allergy problems and find it a "might strong" when I first put it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives