July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1294089

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IVA750 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I like this

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just started taking this to clear out lungs and sinuses when congested due to seasonal allergies. They work immediately- I'm very impressed. My honey also takes them now for his snoring at night. Yeah! We can finally sleep in the same bed again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is the strength I was looking for.

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a problem with allergies and also with sore throats when I get really stressed. A friend told me about oil of oregano and gave me a taste. Yes, it will feel like your head is going to spin around, but the benefits are unbelievable. As other posters have said- I think it burns the throat infection right out. I use 3 drops to tackle the sore throat- just once! Have not had to use antibiotics since I started using this. Don't worry, the "taste" gets easier to handle (but will never be pleasant) after a few uses. Tip: put the drops into your throat- try to bypass the tongue :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful for tea!

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I brew my own teas using fresh herbs and this ginger root is great to take the place of the fresh- it always went bad on my. Also like that it's non-sulfited- I would not have purchased if it was.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This did not work for me.

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was hoping to get the results so many posters have had with this. Every body is different and mine just did not agree with this product. I am one of those people who reacts sensitively to anything I take, so I'm chalking it up to that and will try something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The 500mg work much better for me than the thyroid formulas that contain 1000mg and other stuff. I take one in the morning. I feel it's helped me keep my weight down, as some of my prescription medicines that I must take cause weight gain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!!

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I get bronchitis and colds that go to my chest often, I'm hoping this will help keep me clear. So far so good- coughed a bunch of yucky up (sorry, but that's what it's supposed to do).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Stash teas

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Double the spice = double the health benefits. Very good alone or to add other teas to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful.

Posted on Feb 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking these for over a year, once per day at noon, and have noticed significant reductions in the number of colds and flus- even when everyone else around me is sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried the sample

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got the free sample with one application in the little packet. I like the way it felt on my skin, but hard to tell with just one day. Kindof expensive I thought, to try the full order. 3 stars just because I can't be sure...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes a big difference

Posted on Dec 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I've tried Vitamin D3- after reading many of the other reviews I hoped it would help with my winter blues. This stuff is awesome!! I feel happier, more calm, and able to handle stress much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good on the tummy

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I brew this along with green tea - which gives me a stomach ache for some reason. Now I can get the benefits of green tea without the tummy ache :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bottle, and the only thing that I've found to work well without any harsh side effects. I have celiac's and am prone to intestinal binding (very painful!) this product keeps me regular and "unbound". Will continue to take it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives