Reviewer1294592

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER588 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Excellent natural sweetner for everything!

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

XyloSweet is excellent for all things that require sugar. This is great for your teeth, no sugar, no aftertaste, looks and acts just like regular sugar. I use liquid stevia for anything liquid but this is great for baking, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Price and fast ship!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for having the great products I need and at a better price! Dr. Ohhira's Essential Formula's Probiotics Plus was a recommendation from Kat James and I saw the soap so thought I would try it also - it is GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love all Wisdom liquid Stevia's...

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love all Wisdom liquid Stevia's...

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses Wisdom Natural Stevia flavors for everything! YUM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Price and fast ship!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for having the great products I need and at a better price! This was a product recommended by Kat James - it is better than any other I have tried and iHerb.com had it at a fantastic price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Price and fast ship!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for having the great products I need and at a better price! I have used other Omega products but this was recommended by Kat James so I have my husband and myself on it now -- iHerb.com had the best price with s/h!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love all Wisdom liquid Stevia's...

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses Wisdom Natural Stevia flavors for everything! YUM!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent orange flavor with no sugar!

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My whole household loves WisdoM Natural SweetLeaf Stevia - we use several various flavors. I use them in my desserts - excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT STUFF!

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All I can say is YUM and is GREAT for your body!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this in my coffee

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My whole household loves Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf Stevia - we use several various flavors. I use them in my desserts - excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Price and fast ship!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for having the great products I need and at a better price! I found most of what I needed, all on your site - thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by Kat James so I tried it and have my husband on it also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives