Reviewer1295229

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATA887 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great, more natural product

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product a lot. It is waaaay better than the grocery store brands - those completely fry my hair. My natural color has gotten pretty dark and this doesn't get my hair really light blond, but more of a neutral golden blond and it is pretty. I think the Naturtint Light Dawn Blond is a little better than the Herbatint Platinum for me because the shade comes out more neutral. (These are both the same level - 10 N, just different brands.) The Herbatint Platinum came out with a little warmer, more golden tone with my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a yummy product. Adds an earthly flavor to smoothies and healthy ice cream. To me, it almost has a chocolate-y taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this - it works! I have used the Ecover stuff that also works, but it has such a strong smell that lasts a long time. This has good scrubbing power and smells good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for fighting candida

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Biotin is great for helping to fight candida, but taking this much made me break out with cystic acne. I am building up on pantothenic acid now and taking a break from biotin. I definitely notice a difference on and off it - I'm more hungry off it, and other aches and pains of candida were a bit better while on it. Hopefully I will be able to do more biotin when I get my pantothenic acid levels up. (Taking pantethine for that.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice conditioner

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am super pleased with this conditioner. It really moisturizes and softens my hair! Some of the natural conditioners I have tried didn't really seem to moisturize, but this does. I would like a different smell - this one smells a little weird, but at least it is a light smell - I hate powerful smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!!

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this sweetener and I am so happy that while I am doing lower carbs I can still have a bit of sweetener and not use the crappy fake junk. It has a delicious caramel-ish brown sugar taste and is delightful in almost any recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help a bit with my fibromyalgia pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, easy scooping

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. It is way easier to scoop this out than the Now brand that comes in a large bottle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Mar 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It works, has good scrubbing power and smells good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural mascara

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good natural choice for mascara. It lasts all day and thickens and darkens lashes nicely. It doesn't dry as fast as the others that have lots of chemicals, so I stand in front of my fan for a minute after applying it or just make sure not to rub my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this brand

Posted on Apr 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great brand and great product. Natural ingredients and helps me with cold and flu symptoms. The Wellness Formula in pill form is fantastic too and has helped me fight bugs better than anything I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great snack

Posted on Sep 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really love these bars. They taste good, and don't shoot my blood sugar up like most other bars on the market. Great ingredients! I wish they were cheaper but I'm so glad iherb carries them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives