Reviewer1295292

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FUS129 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

this is the greatest

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

actually works, hair and nails much stronger, even grew new hair around hairline.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very excellent product, always works

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take it and my dog Hunnie takes it. She has very sensitve digestion and is always helped by this particular acidophilus. For me, it is better than much more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart palpitations, dizzy, peripheral neuropathy

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The title says it all. This product produced very profound reactions, that were totally negative. I took it for depression/anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xlnt

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So very good this product. Delivers relief and happiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for stress

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very helpful for my daughter to recover from really bad psychiatric meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have fine hair and love these shampoos

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do wish Nature's Gate would quit changing the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The perfect way to take calcium

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes really good and does not upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smooth and yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

whew! so strong

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way. Like one drop not 4.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like liquids

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used it long enough to see results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy tasty

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am guessing the vitamins are really good as well. It is the best way to imbibe vitamins in this liquid form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heart flutters

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is not the only melatonin to give me heart flutters during the night. I won't be taking any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives