Reviewer1295539

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEL153 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Fantastic

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Extremely high quality product. Nice taste and texture. I'm hooked on hemp! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top of the Line

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT product. The key ingredient to my shakes- my cholesterol has dropped and my energy levels are way up. Naturally!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Top of the Line

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Finest Fish Oil on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way. Works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than scope.

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

And natural!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Enjoyed it. Felt good. Bought a box of it after trying this sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Phenominal

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quality that is addicting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sold on this stuff

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it didnt have an impact on my performance, and it messed up my digestive system. Jack 3D is better. esp considering the ridiculous price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible product.

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is pork based and gave my dog a painful hot spot. She chewed through her skin and has been wearing a cone for the past two weeks as we try to heal it. Try this stuff at your own risk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives