July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1295969

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEN010 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found that two caps daily help with my vision!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixed!

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These flush me out for two days and then I go into constipation. NOt sure what gives!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these pills!

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They are easy to swallow and I am findng they really help with a recent UTI I'm battling! ACV is really a miracle source for an aboundance of ailments. A real keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have never been able to grow my nails. Since taking this product my nails have grown a little and seem much stronger. Also, an added benefit was a noticed that in combination with B6 it has helped my PMS a great deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't be without!

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel much better with these pills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So easy to swallow and is beneficial for our health!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Pleased!

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well.

Posted on Aug 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Won't be without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it! Love it!

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Ladies, you will love this. It's easy and not messy, and the color is rich. I bought some for my sister and she said this is the first time her "stubborn" grays got covered. I love the fact that this is natural and that we don't have to suffer with the henna of old, mixing powders and getting dye everywhere. I will continue to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like this!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Looking forward to watching how this improves my nails and hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must!

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A stapler in my household to prevent colds!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great keeps my PMS symptoms at bay!

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take one a day and I'm cool. Always will be a repeat buyer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives