Reviewer1296537

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA622 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Seem great!

Posted on Feb 21, 2013

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using it for nine months, for the prevention of thrombotic events, and so far it seems to be doing the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals Turmeric Eztract

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good product which has really helped the pain in my finger joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product.

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Seems to improve mood and aleretness and doesn't cause drowsiness. Excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am sure this has had a positive effect on some areas of pain in my lower back and hip. Also on my general arthritis. I would recommend that you at least try it for a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ecco Bella eye shadow

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product and lovely colour. Packaging is a bit tatty but okay for the price. Wouldn't mind paying a bit more for the same product in better conatiner

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well worth buying!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good product, good price, and well worth while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctors Best Strontium Bonemaker

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Can't really review this because I have only just started taking it. Won't know any benefits for awhile yet. Iherb's service is quick and they have good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best Flora Glo lutein

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have only been on these a couple of weeks, need more time to assess any benefits. Seems to be a good product at this stage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product.

Posted on May 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is good melatonin, effective and a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have been on this for three months now. It has almost all the ingredients needed for bone health at a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Taken together with NOW Bone Strength, this comprises the most important ingredients I need for my bone health. Good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Product

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for two months now, and enjoy the taste. It seems to have quality ingredients and is good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives