Reviewer1296906

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUD856 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very good supplement

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use 5-htp for mild depression, low serotonin came on with advancing years. It worked great but gave me pretty bad lower GI pain. When L-tryptophan was re-released I tried it instead and what I got was a more soothing evening out of my mood. It wasn't as "energetic" as the 5HTP but more mellow and happy. Anyway, it's done wonders for my mental health. Without it I kind of "fall off the wagon". LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So easy and fast

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

I've had my cap m quik filler for a number of years now and it really is easy and fast once you get the hang of it. I've made a small dowel compactor that I can tamp the herb/powder down after each fill and it really puts alot of product into the capsule. 3 tamps and they are crammed full. I've filled 150 caps in 30 minutes. Really a time saver over filling each cap individually. 2 thumbs up!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought that only prescription sleep aids could make you sleep like this. Only one tablet (they recommend 2) an hour before bedtime and I feel very drowsy and go right to sleep. In combination with slow release melatonin and....don't bother me until morning. I didn't get any grogginess the next morning either. It might not work on everyone like this but it did what I needed. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped with seasonal allergies like no other, not even the expensive zyrtec. Great product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best soap out there. I've used it for years. Will never use anything else! Very cleansing and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very nice

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife used this thinking that because it's natural, it's safe. After 3 days it started to burn and cause a rash. She stopped using it and went with the deodorant stones instead. No problems with them. I would stay away from this product personally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good quality

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to use this, my wife does now. It's a very high quality 5HTP and does what it should. I can't take it anymore due to lower GI difficulties caused by it, but I do recommend it if one doesn't have that problem. Of all the 5HTP products, this IMO is the best value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice substitute

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this sweetener. Only takes a small amount to sweeten anything. Tastes bitter by itself but once added to something loses all bitter taste and sweetens very well. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff!

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best deodorant I have ever used. It doesn't stop the perspiration but it sure stop odor. I think even better than commercial anti-perspirants! And safe to use on top of it all! I'll never use anything else. Much better than regular deodorants. Lasts a long time too. Very much pleased!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very effective

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife likes these as they let her sleep through the night. Much more effective than whole root.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works nicely

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think that maybe the 1mg dosage might be a little low but the slow release component works like it should. Maybe taking 2 tablets before bedtime might work better. Combine this with "Theanine Serene with Relora" and "say goodnight"!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mild

Posted on Oct 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't noticed alot of activity from this. Does promote a little relaxatiion but it's short lived and weak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives