July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1296908

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAN831 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

disappointed

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My slow moving drain in the bathroom has not been helped by this product: I used two bottles of it in a month for my bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

average

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not feel much different after finishing a bottle of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am really happy with it! It is a good product in a good package. It does remove stain well. Please use code gan 831 if you are a first time buyer, the code will save you $10.00 if you spend more than $60.00 for your purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good purchase

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am really happy with it! It is a good product in a good package. It does remove stain well. Please use code gan 831 if you are a first time buyer, the code will save you $10.00 if you spend more than $60.00 for your purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am really happy with it! It is a good product in a good package. It does remove stain well. Please use code gan 831 if you are a first time buyer, the code will save you $10.00 if you spend more than $60.00 for your purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful to woman suffering for stiff neck and low energy. Please use code gan 831 if you are a first time buyer, the code will save you $10.00 if you spend more than $60.00 for your purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It fixes constipation and loose motion. It settles down stomach discomfort. Use gan831 for $5.00 off your first order under $40.00 or $10.00 off your first order more than $60.00.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for pain and swelling in the muscle and I also apply it on my neck for my chronic dry cough. My throat skin shows a reaction as a rash the second day, but I no longer have a dry cough as often as before when I talk. use code gan831 for $10.00 off for your first order over $60.00

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It improved my girlfriend large bruise from a fall so quickly in a week! And it is also good for women want quicker after birth recovery too.Use code gan 831 if you are a first time buyer, the code will save you from $5.00 to $10.00 for you purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am in OZ, this product has helped lots of my clients in improving their Vitamion D3 level. Use four capsules once per week, and after 4 months, they report me their Vitamin D3 test result is excellent.Use code gan 831 if you are a first time buyer, the code will save you from $5.00 to $10.00 for you purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am so surprised to get rid of the excess fluid in my fingers after I take this product for 3 days. I can wear my rings on my ring fingers now.Please use code gan 831 if you are a first time buyer, the code will save you $10.00 if you spend more than $60.00 for your purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Please let kids take it after food. They will be nourished by it well.Please use code gan 831 if you are a first time buyer, the code will save you $10.00 if you spend more than $60.00 for your purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives