Reviewer1298050

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEQ451 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

L-Arginine is King!!

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

To be honest I read the reviews about about this supplement and bought it based purely on the benefits which it provides in the bedroom. I also take it for the gym and running and it is helping with the flow of Nitric Oxide and blood through the body which I have noticed. I also end up getting a great nights sleep as well.....however my girlfriend has been a little sleep deprived since i started taking it.......I only wish is came in a slow release tab....other than that thanks Iherb you guys rock!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was the missing link in my weight loss!

Posted on May 13, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hit the wall in relation to my weight. Was exercising 6+ hours a week and my weight loss had halted. Starting taking CLA and noticed that within the first week my hard to loose weight areas were starting to change and firm up and as a bonus my craving for snaks bewteen meal time disapeared!! A great quality Mercola product and geart iherb service as usuall!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Endurance Athlete FUEL!!!!

Posted on Jun 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a Triathlete competing in long distance Triathlon races including the Ironman, this fantasic supplement is great in providing that additional kick during the race and especially in recovery. I take this everyday without fail and it helps DRAMATICALLY with ensuring that my muscles recover quickly from training and racing quickly. I used to take 3 of the 4mg softgels but love the 12mg in one capsule now...Thanks Healthy Origins and and thanks IHerb you are both great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This one should be in every persons life

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Despite the fact that I cannot ever seem to pronounce the word properly Astaxanthin is the one supplement, which I would never ever ever stop taking. I have to admit I was a sceptic but I have first hand seen the powerful benefits of this gel capsule power house!! The biggest benefit has been in my skin. I had two profound moments, which made me stop and be in complete awe. After about 3-4 months of use I noticed that a quite visible scar which I had on my face from surgery at the age of 10 (I am now 28) how lost it redness and is now essentially invisible. Secondly after spending a little bit too long in the hot Australian sun I was burnt. Usually this would be quite painful and it would stick around for a week and peel. But the sunburn although reddish in appearance was the same temperature as my unburnt skin and was essentially gone the next morning. Additionally I am an endurance triathlete and the muscle soreness after training has greatly reduced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely Awesome

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic product for overall wellbeing. It astounds me how much this has helped me in many ways. Besides the health benefits of this product another benefit is the price and quality service of iHerb. Living in Australia there are many options for Krill Oil however it is expensive and the dosage is low. Iherb is great for offering Krill at a fantastic price and shows that contributing to a health lifestyle Should not be an expensive experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great....!

Posted on May 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not really sure what to say about this other than Resveratrol is a great antioxident and one of the best water soluble ones around so it's a must for overall general well being...again overall happy with the product and iherb's usaual great service to its overseas customers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kept my mouth ulcers at away

Posted on May 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered from painful ulcers in my gums epsecially during stressfull times at work. I was told that L-lysine was good for keeping cold sores at bay and thought i'd give it a go for ulcers. Now whenever i feel an ulcer starting to appear i smash a few of these and it receeds pretty quickly...fantastic stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value for money food based multi-v

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Was looking for a multi-v that was food based and you only had to take once a day....problem solved. Feel pretty good on this one most of the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps out with headaches etc

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Found this supplement is good for treating headaches etc. Example I recently starting weening off of coffee and generally get roaring headaches for a few days since taking this and weening off the heacaches have been mild to non existant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sunshine in a bottle

Posted on Apr 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was Vitamin D deficient and after following the dosage and my Dr's advice now im not. Energy levels are great and don't feel sluggish in the mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Snoring backup

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for the ocassional nights when I start to snore and keep the girlfriend up. 100% more comoftable than mouthguards/headstraps etc in keeping the nasal passage nice and open.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps skin firm, toned and youthfull

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Aging is something that eveyone needs to embrace. But if you want to age gracefully then this supplement is one to consider. I have found that this one helps my skins stay nice a blemish free whilst looking young, fresh and toned.....and cheaper than botox.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives